Business Consulting

We prepare income tax returns for individuals, trusts, partnerships, corporations, and non-profit entities.  We also calculate tax projections and consult with clients to minimize tax liability.  Our staff stays up to date on tax law changes and current trends to provide the most accurate advise on tax consulting.

 

  • Consulting Services:
  • Business Entity Selection
  • Payroll Services
    • Computerized Payroll Service
    • Direct Deposit
    • Monthly & Quarterly Payroll Tax Preparation
    • Sales Tax Returns
    • Computerized Payroll ServiceDirect
  • Tax Return Preparation
  • Individual
  • Business
  • Partnership
  • Trust
  • Nonprofit
  • Tax Planning
  • IRS Representation
  • General ledger & financial statement preparation
  • Bookkeeping (Monthly/Quarterly/Annual)
  • Accounting system setup for new businesses
  • Accounting Software Selection & Implementation

Sandra Hennessey
CPA

704 S Old US Hwy 23, Brighton, MI 48114

Phone: (810) 225.9955

Fax: (810) 225.9951

Sandy@hennesseycpa.com

Mon - Thursday: 9am - 5pm.

l

Sandy@hennesseycpa.com
Certified Public Accountant

l

Tiffany@hennesseycpa.com
Financial Advisor & Accountant

l

Sarah@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant

l

Neale@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant & Enrolled Agent

l

Joy@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant

l

Melanie@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant/Payroll

l

Rance@hennesseycpa.com
Administrative Assistant