Client Testimonials

Sandy really knows what she is doing! Super friendly and will help you get your accounting squared away.

Denton Farley

Founder, FLY Consulting

We have used Hennessey CPA for many years. Sandra always has time to answer our questions and is quick to call us back if she is unavailable. The front desk is kind and is amazing, I would highly recommend this company.

Jennifer Ashton

General Manager, Livingston Insurance

Our family has become a generational client of Hennessey CPA. I have used their tax services for my business, as well as my personal filings. My children now also use Hennessey CPA. They get everything done quickly and give us great advice to get the best return. I highly recommend their tax preparation services.

Jeff Colone

CEO, Michigan Works

Tax returns are meticulously prepared, the turn-around is as fast as one could expect during the busy tax season, and the fees are very reasonable.

Alex Bell

Business Owner, Auto Dealership

Sandra Hennessey
CPA

704 S Old US Hwy 23, Brighton, MI 48114

Phone: (810) 225.9955

Fax: (810) 225.9951

Sandy@hennesseycpa.com

Mon - Thursday: 9am - 5pm.

l

Sandy@hennesseycpa.com
Certified Public Accountant

l

Tiffany@hennesseycpa.com
Financial Advisor & Accountant

l

Sarah@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant

l

Neale@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant & Enrolled Agent

l

Joy@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant

l

Melanie@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant/Payroll

l

Rance@hennesseycpa.com
Administrative Assistant