industries

Sandra Hennessey CPA provides a wide range of services to individuals and businesses in a variety of industries. At Hennessey CPA, we strive to meet each client’s specific needs in planning for the future and achieving their goals in an ever-changing financial and regulatory environment. Our professional industries are not limited to but include:

  • Small Businesses
  • Healthcare
  • Manufacturing
  • Construction
  • Non-Profit
  • Restaurants
  • Gyms
  • Auto Dealerships

Sandra Hennessey
CPA

704 S Old US Hwy 23, Brighton, MI 48114

Phone: (810) 225.9955

Fax: (810) 225.9951

Sandy@hennesseycpa.com

Mon - Friday: 9am - 5pm.

l

Sandy@hennesseycpa.com
Certified Public Accountant

l

Tiffany@hennesseycpa.com
Financial Advisor & Accountant

l

Sarah@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant

l

Neale@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant & Enrolled Agent

l

Joy@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant

l

Cathy@hennesseycpa.com
Administrative Assistant

l

Rance@hennesseycpa.com
Administrative Assistant