Pricing

Payroll Services
2020 Pricing Information

$3.00 per check with a $30.00 minimum per Payroll

$5.00 per child support payment, EFTPS or benefit payment.                   

$25.00 per payroll change once completed  

$1.00 per emailed or mailed check to individual employees

$15.00 per payroll direct deposit fee

$15.00 new employee fee

$100.00 onetime set up fee for new employer

$175.00 quarterly reports (including EFTPS transfer)

$50.00 for any zero quarterly filings.   

$5.00 per W-2 and 1099’s (minimum $30.00 per client)

$50 NSF Payroll fee plus and overdraft fees incurred by us. If your payroll is returned NSF twice, we will no longer be able to do direct deposit for your payroll.

 

**Payroll should be submitted at least 2 days prior to the check date.  Payroll will be pulled from your account 2 days prior to being paid. 

Tax & Accounting Services
2020 Pricing Information

Returns

$250 -1040

$75 - 1040 Under the age of 18

$100 - Active College Students

$350 - 1040 Schedule C

$450 - All Business Returns

$350 - All Trust

$100 - Amended Returns

**When filing any non-current year returns a $300 deposit must be left before returns can be started.

**New individual clients must leave a $100 deposit before returns can be started.

 

Accounting

$75/Hour - Bookkeeping

$295 - New Business Start Up

704 S Old US Hwy 23, Brighton, MI 48114
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 5pm

Closed on All Major Holidays

Phone: (810) 225.9955
Fax: (810) 225.9951
l
Sandy@hennesseycpa.com
Certified Public Accountant
l
Tiffany@hennesseycpa.com
Financial Advisor & Accountant
l
Denise@hennesseycpa.com
Secretary
l
Chris@hennesseycpa.com
CPA
l
Melanie@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant/Payroll
l
Rance@hennesseycpa.com
Administrative Assistant
l
Bonnie@hennesseycpa.com
Bookkeeper