Services

At Hennessey CPA, we guide our clients through a full range of tax planning and preparation decisions with strategies that minimize your tax liabilities, maximize your cash flow and keep you on track to your financial goals. Our expertise, experience, analysis and thorough research allow us to optimize financial opportunities to be found in existing as well as recently altered tax laws. We are knowledgeable and up to date on the tax laws and can make sense of your receipts, bills, and notices.

  • Tax Return Preparation
    • Individual
    • Business
    • Partnership
    • Trust
    • Nonprofit
    • Tax Planning
    • IRS Representation
  • Accounting Services
    • General ledger & financial statement preparation
    • Bookkeeping (Monthly/Quarterly/Annual)
    • Accounting system setup for new businesses
    • Accounting Software Selection & Implementation
  • Consulting Services
  • Business Entity Selection
  • Payroll Services
    • Computerized Payroll Service
    • Direct Deposit
    • Monthly & Quarterly Payroll Tax Preparation
    • Sales Tax Returns

Sandra Hennessey
CPA

704 S Old US Hwy 23, Brighton, MI 48114

Phone: (810) 225.9955

Fax: (810) 225.9951

Sandy@hennesseycpa.com

Mon - Thursday: 9am - 5pm.

l

Sandy@hennesseycpa.com
Certified Public Accountant

l

Tiffany@hennesseycpa.com
Financial Advisor & Accountant

l

Sarah@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant

l

Neale@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant & Enrolled Agent

l

Joy@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant

l

Melanie@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant/Payroll

l

Rance@hennesseycpa.com
Administrative Assistant