Industries

Hennessey, CPA provides a wide range of services to individuals and businesses in a variety of industries. At Hennessey CPA, we strive to meet each client’s specific needs in planning for the future and achieving their goals in an ever-changing financial and regulatory environment.

Our professional industries are not limited to, but include:

  • Small Businesses
  • Healthcare
  • Manufacturing
  • Construction
  • Non-Profit
  • Restaurants
  • Gyms
  • Auto Dealerships
704 S Old US Hwy 23, Brighton, MI 48114
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 5pm

Closed on All Major Holidays

Phone: (810) 225.9955
Fax: (810) 225.9951
l
Sandy@hennesseycpa.com
Certified Public Accountant
l
Tiffany@hennesseycpa.com
Financial Advisor & Accountant
l
Denise@hennesseycpa.com
Secretary
l
Chris@hennesseycpa.com
CPA
l
Melanie@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant/Payroll
l
Rance@hennesseycpa.com
Administrative Assistant
l
Bonnie@hennesseycpa.com
Bookkeeper