Brighton’s Premier CPA Firm

Your Personal & Business Tax Advocates

Our Services

Consulting Services

Consulting Services

Consulting Services

Payroll & Processing

business entity selection

Business Entity Selection

Consulting Services

Accounting Services

Tax Return Preparation

Tax Return Preperation

Blogs To Help You Succeed

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Contact Us

704 S Old US Hwy 23
Brighton, MI 48114

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 5pm

Closed on All Major Holidays

Phone: (810) 225-9955
Fax: (810) 225-9951

Billing Procedures:
Effective 1/1/2018 we will be automatically deducting all payroll and payroll tax fees for our services at the time the payroll is processed. This will include fees for W-s and 1099s. It will be included with the debit from your account for the net payroll. You will receive the breakdown of fees and net pay with each payroll. Any outstanding balances for payroll services as of 12/31/17 will be deducted from your account in January. This only applies to clients for which we have direct debit access authorization.
If you have any bill payment questions, please contact Rance at (810) 225-9955

704 S Old US Hwy 23, Brighton, MI 48114
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 5pm

Closed on All Major Holidays

Phone: (810) 225.9955
Fax: (810) 225.9951
l
Sandy@hennesseycpa.com
Certified Public Accountant
l
Tiffany@hennesseycpa.com
Financial Advisor & Accountant
l
Denise@hennesseycpa.com
Secretary
l
Chris@hennesseycpa.com
CPA
l
Melanie@hennesseycpa.com
Accountant/Payroll
l
Rance@hennesseycpa.com
Administrative Assistant
l
Bonnie@hennesseycpa.com
Bookkeeper